Contact Us - Lakeshore School Division

Contact Us


Janet Martell
Superintendent/CEO

Tel: 204-739-2101 ext. 1223
Email: martelj@lakeshoresd.mb.ca

Leanne Peters
Assistant Superintendent

Tel: 204-739-2101 ext. 1240
Emailpetersl@lakeshoresd.mb.ca

Marlene Michno
Secretary Treasurer

Tel: 204-739-2101 ext. 1222
Email: michnom@lakeshoresd.mb.ca

Justin Critch
Technology Supervisor, Technology & Information Systems

Tel: 204-739-2101 ext. 1228
Emailcritchj@lakeshoresd.mb.ca

Lisa Malcolm
Technology Support Analyst, Technology & Information Systems

Tel: 204-739-2101 ext. 1250
Emailmalcolml@lakeshoresd.mb.ca

 

Mark Parkes
Director, Operations & Infrastructure

Tel: 204-739-2101 ext. 1227
Email: parkesm@lakeshoresd.mb.ca

Terri Otto
Student Services Administrator

Tel: 204-739-2101 ext. 1232
Emailottot@lakeshoresd.mb.ca

Tina Lambert
Administrative Assistant

Tel: 204-739-2101 ext. 1221
Email: lambert@lakeshoresd.mb.ca

Robert Miller
Transportation Supervisor

Tel: 204-739-2101 ext. 1241
Emailmillerr@lakeshoresd.mb.ca

Gloria Wiebe
Accounts Payable Clerk

Tel: 204-739-2101 ext. 1231
Emailwiebeg@lakeshoresd.mb.ca

Nicole Jeffers
Payroll Clerk

Tel: 204-739-2101 ext. 1224
Emailjeffern@lakeshoresd.mb.ca

Vida Lucier
Office Assistant

Tel: 204-739-2101 ext. 1226
Emaillucierv@lakeshoresd.mb.ca